Reviews

Google+

Carlos Rodriguez

 

After doing some research I chose Kevin to do my inspection, very professional , very detailed and informative. Quick response time , and super quick turn around. Received report same day. A+. Thank you Kevin !

Samantha Benejan

 

He was very nice and professional. He was on time which is a plus for me. We got our report back that same evening. I would recommend him to others.

Abdallah Wiggins

 

Amazing service and very reliable. I have used Kevin on 2 occasions and he has been superior

Andrew Hache

 

He was very thorough as far as I can tell from the report.

Matt Robinson

 

Kevin and his team did a great job…complete, direct and decisive. Easy to understand, and his follow up call with me was a great final step in fully understanding where my house is in its life cycle. Great job Kevin…thanks for the hard work and personal touch. Matt Robinson

Pennie Mays

 

I-Inspect thoroughly inspected the home our family currently has under contract. I felt comfortable with the plain english explanations, tips and realistic advice. As with any big purchase you want someone who understands your anxiety and treats you with respect. Thank you I-Inspect for your promptness, attention to detail and easy to use interactive website!

TheyDwellBeneathTheTemples Official Rating Review posted on
5
October 10, 2017
Very thorough and professional!
OcoeeGal Rating Review posted on
5
May 28, 2017
Kevin was very friendly and most important, knowledgeable. As first time home buyers, Kevin explained his findings & shared other valuable information with us. If ever we need the services he provides, Kevin will definitely be our first and only phone call.
Jodi-ann Jean-Vertus Rating Review posted on
5
Mar 16, 2017
Kevin did a wonderful job with our home inspection!! I called him and was able to schedule an appointment for the home inspection with no problem at all. During the inspection Kevin answered all of my questions and provided great maintenance tips, he provided the report later that evening, and he was available to answer my questions via phone the following day! I highly recommend Kevin for your home inspection – he is experienced, knowledgeable, and professional!!
Claire Crabtree Rating Review posted on
5
Sep 9, 2016
I would highly recommend Kevin. He did a extremely thorough job of the inspection and took time to walk me through everything. He was always available to speak with me and answered every question I had.
Jennifer Spalding Rating Review posted on
5
Aug 25, 2016
Kevin was very knowledgeable and thorough for my condo inspection.I would and will recommend him to anyone that needs his services. He walks you through everything while explaining the good and/or bad things he comes across.
Jenys Douglas Rating Review posted on
Aug 5, 2016
Kevin was absolutely wonderful to work with, not only was he able to accommodate us in short notice, but he was so thorough in his inspection and it gave us a well educated guess of the condition of the home that we were purchasing. He addressed safety concerns, cosmetic, etc…very detailed. We are more than pleased with his work. Thanks Kevin.
jonathan alvarado Rating Review posted on
 5
Jul 18, 2016
Very thorough inspection and very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend to future home owners.
Stacey Jordan Rating Review posted on
 5
May 23, 2016
Kevin did an amazing job with our inspection. He was so thorough with the inspection and pin pointed every little issue from the smallest outlet to the largest issues. I will be recommending I-Inspect to everyone I can. Thank you so much Kevin, you have made this process 100% more comfortable for us!!
Alex Michael Rating Review posted on
 5
May 23, 2016
Kev is an awesome guy! I came in contact with by just looking for inspectors up north and he was referred to me by one of his buddies. As an insurance broker, working with the inspectors goes hand in hand. I strongly recommend Kev to anyone that needs a precise, knowledgeable and a punctual inspector. Kev has made trips for me that are well out of his range and has gone above and beyond for myself and the client. I wouldn’t use anyone else, even if they were offering to do the inspection for free!
Diana Colome Marín Rating Review posted on
 5
Apr 30, 2016
I’ve used Kevin twice and both times he has amazed me with his professionalism, honesty and workmanship. He is very detailed and helpful and gives sound advise to help homeowners make the best decisions for their home. He answers questions, even after the inspection and is very clear and to the point. He comes in ready with all his equipment and knowledge to the job. I would recommend him 100% and use him any time I am in need of an inspection. Thank you Kevin, may you continue to prosper, God bless you man.
Poussard321 Rating Review posted on
 5
Apr 13, 2016
Highly recommended!!! Thank you Kevin, for a very thorough inspection on my potential first home purchase! Kevin went above and beyond the call of duty, he answered every question I had and I am completely satisfied with his quality of work and attitude. The report comes via e-mail a few hours after the inspection with tons of pictures and recommended fixes, as well as a list you can email the seller asking for repairs. I will recommend you to anyone I meet looking for an inspection. Thanks again buddy!